Arelaine

Nothing but trouble

Why don't you roll the damage?

The group has found nothing but trouble in the north as they almost fell in the freezing water (a trap made by 2 frost giants) and stumble upon a nest of shaggoll lead by an ice hag. Dana ask’s why I don’t roll monster damage. The frost giants axe is 2d12+6 damage and I take a little less than that, instead of rolling all those dice.

Comments

JeffAtkinson JeffAtkinson

I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.